involvement

Helping you connect with others and get the encouragement you need through the local church in your area.

Prayer

Helping you connect with God through prayer. We are here to pray for you. Contact us with your prayer concerns.

Giving hope by helping you find Peace with God through Jesus Christ


 


our inspiration Comes from from Ezekiel 34:16
“I will seek the lost, and I will bring back the strayed. . ."

Whether you have never been the church going type or you dropped out of church, or gave up on church all together, you are welcome here. Our desire is to help you find peace with God by making your personal decision for Christ. Coming to Jesus and keeping your commitment is challenging but will bring you peace and purpose to your life. 

Turn from your life of sin and give your life to Christ today. The Bible says, "Today is the day of salvation."
To receive Christ we invite you to pray:

​Dear Jesus, I know that I am a sinner. I choose to turn away from my sinful ways. I ask for your forgiveness. 
I believe you died in my place for my sins to pay for the judgment I deserve for my sins. I believe you rose from the dead to insure eternal life for me. I trust you as my Lord and Savior today. Thank you for saving me and help me live a life that pleases you. In Your holy name I pray, Amen.

 

 


Decision For Christ

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved

our mission:


Hear DFC on Sirius-XM Channel 131 Sundays at 1 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 10 AM Pacific

direction

Helping you understand the Bible and find direction in your life. Tune in each week to our broadcasts.

Peace

Helping you find peace with God. Find out what the Bible says about making your decision for Christ

Decision for Christ​ 

Messages of hope you will find in

Jesus Christ